Banner

Reviews

The team at Performance Tire & Wheel take great pride in offering the best customer experience in Gulfport, D'Iberville and the surrounding areas, including Gulfport, Biloxi, Ocean Springs, D’Iberville, Saint Martin, Wiggins, Saucier, Diamondhead, Long Beach, Pass Christian, Hattiesburg, Slidell and Mobile.

If you are interested to know what others have said about their service, take a look at our reviews.

And if you’ve recently been a customer at Performance Tire & Wheel please don’t forget to rate your service and tell us how we did! We use your feedback to help us grow and improve our business.

Review us on Google


Our previous reviews

Big Epps - 01/24/2023

Amazing customer service. The guys have never failed me. They always take care of me in a timely manner and they're very professional. I recommend this company a 10 out of 10 best on the coast if you ask me.

Dawn Gilbert - 01/23/2023

I cannot say enough about the service at PTW. Don, Jr. is always quick to help with no BS. Brad always does a great job. I love that. My Daddy was a service manager for a Chevrolet dealership when I was young, so I've been around service most of my life. I know I'm respected at PTW. I know they're honest and forthright. I appreciate them and their work.

Sarah Connely - 01/20/2023

Excellent customer service, fair prices. A special thanks to Douglas(Dino) for staying past closing to fix my daughter in law's tire. Just a great experience all around. Would Definitely recommend them.

Karla. Cortes - 01/14/2023

Awesome service Don Jr was super nice and helped me understand what's going on with my car. They fixed it and gave it back in 2 days. Brought my car in for a second opinion because another shop was trying to rip me off. I will continue bringing my cars to them because of their great service. Would absolutely recommend

Store reply:

Thank you Marla for your 5-star review. We're grateful for your business, trust, and for recommending us!

Kenya Phillips - 01/13/2023

I love this place. It has excellent service. Don Jr and Mr Brad are fantastic. They have my Roscoe(That's my Car's name) running real good..I highly recommend

Store reply:

Thank you Kenya for allowing PTW to take care of your vehicle needs. We love having you for a customer!

Linda Broadus - 02/09/2022

I want to thank the gentlemen at PTW, Hwy 49. I am a widow and I kept hearing squealing noises when I applied my brakes. They checked out my brakes and hubs and couldn't find anything wrong with my car. They sent me on my way and said if it happened again to bring it back and let them check it again. Thank you!! I wish we could have found the problem but I felt better knowing someone checked it out.

Randy - 09/12/2021

Displaced from Louisiana due to Hurricane Ida. Brake pedal became spongey. Brought it to PTW and their staff Was prompt and very courteous. The needed repairs were done. In a timely manner. I would highly recommend PTW to anyone needing repairs.

Cindy mclennan - 05/15/2021

Those guys r great!!!I recommend going there to all my friends...???

Betty Etchison - 03/25/2021

Brad/Tech, Don Jr/Service Manager and the entire crew were very courteous. I had been told by a different company that I had a coolant leak and needed to check it out ASAP. PTW put my car’s coolant system under pressure for 45 minutes and found no leak, Mr. Brad sent me on my way with “no charge” and a smile. It’s nice to see courteous and honest people. Thank you PTW

Brian H. - 12/04/2020

Great choice for an auto shop! First time in and they were kind, professional and honest. My 2000 F250 7.3 needed a new hub assembly. Don provided a thorough explanation of the problem prior to the work. They even found the part cheaper and saved me 75 bucks. Honoring my work as a public servant was a sweet touch. I'm going back for sure.

Larry W Dollar - 12/01/2020

The best customer service. I was in and out today, very timely, they took care of my headlight issue, Inside door handle repair and tires. I Would recommend these guys, I'm totally satisfied.

Gills - 10/07/2020

The best customer service !!

Mark - 08/20/2019

Outstanding service! Dino and Eddie made it easy to understand what I was trying to do. Very helpful and quick as well!

Store reply:

Thank you for the kind words Mr. Mark and thank you for your business we are always here to help!

Bill Spinney - 03/08/2019

Our sincerest thanks to PTW. We were on vacation and our check engine light came on. Needed a thermostat change. It was late on Friday and we leave to return home in the morning. They were very busy and short handed but they did find the time to repair the car. Great service !! THANKS

Store reply:

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS MR. BILL! WE HOPE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY HAD A SAFE TRIP BACK HOME! THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING PTW!

Jason jackson - 10/12/2018

Fast, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, honest and reasonably priced service. I highly recommend PTW for personal or fleet service. I always use them for my personal and fleet maintenance and have been for several years and service is always top notch!

Store reply:

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS MR. JASON, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. DYLAN, PTW